Elementary

Elementary Phone:  765-379-2119


First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Phone Ext.
Lisa Amore
Lisa Amore Instructional Aid lamore@rcsd.k12.in.us 211
Angie Bogan Angie Bogan Teacher abogan@rcsd.k12.in.us 207
Katie Camp Katie Camp Teacher kcamp@rcsd.k12.in.us 219
Theresa Cornell Theresa Cornell Librarian tcornell@rcsd.k12.in.us 223
Mackenzie Davis Mackenzie Davis Teacher mdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us 226
Chad Dennison Chad Dennison Principal cdennison@rcsd.k12.in.us 310
Susan Erdman Susan Erdman Teacher serdman@rcsd.k12.in.us 209
Tammy Fay Tammy Fay Teacher tfay@rcsd.k12.in.us 217
Carrie Geheb Carrie Geheb Teacher cageheb@rcsd.k12.in.us 211
Amy Goris Amy Goris Teacher agoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 231
Tammie Houser Tammie Hauser Secretary thauser@rcsd.k12.in.us 311
Emily Heater Emily Heater Teacher eheater@rcsd.k12.in.us 225
Jessica Herman Jessica Herman Teacher jherman@rcsd.k12.in.us 203
Michelle Houser Michelle Houser Teacher mhouser@rcsd.k12.in.us 204
Kathy Jackson Kathy Jackson Teacher kjackson@rcsd.k12.in.us 202
Sherri Johnston Sherri Johnston Teacher sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
Mirissa Klecz Mirissa Klecz Instructional Aid mklecz@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
Alisha Maish Alisha Maish Teacher amaish@rcsd.k12.in.us 224
Abigail McMurry Abigail McMurry Teacher amcmurry@rcsd.k12.in.us 201
Tammy Melson Tammy Melson Dean of Students tmelson@rcsd.k12.in.us 312
Christopher Miller Christopher Miller Teacher cmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us 227
Donetta Miller Donetta Miller Teacher dmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us 228
Tammy Mohler Tammy Mohler Teacher tmohler@rcsd.k12.in.us 250
Sheila Oliver Sheila Oliver Teacher soliver@rcsd.k12.in.us 232
Ashley Pelling Ashley Pelling Teacher apelling@rcsd.k12.in.us 230
Betsy Remaly Betsy Remaly Teacher bremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us 229
Denisha Russel Denisha Russell Teacher drussell@rcsd.k12.in.us 218
Christy Schaefer Christy Schaefer Teacher cschaefer@rcsd.k12.in.us 208
Julia Touloukian Julia Touloukian Teacher jtouloukian@rcsd.k12.in.us 212
Kristen Troxell Kristen Troxell Teacher ktroxel@rcsd.k12.in.us 221
Aislin Yoder Aislin Yoder Teacher ayoder@rcsd.k12.in.us 206
Tracy Zehner Tracy Zehner Teacher tzehner@rcsd.k12.in.us 213
Kimberly Zink Kimberly Zink Teacher kzink@rcsd.k12.in.us 215