Skip To Main Content


Rossville School Foundation Logo

The Rossville School Foundation is a 501(c)3 Not-For-Profit organization whose mission is to Unlock the Future for our children by encouraging and assisting public education in the pursuit of excellence.

We Raise Funds for:

Scholarships (3 $1000 per year)

Classrooms (Teacher gifts given twice per year)

Teacher Grants awarded each fall.

Academic Banquet sponsorship

Need to contact the foundation?  Please email

Our foundation has raised over $190,000 since 1995!

Rossville School Foundation 2023-2024


President- Roberta Huffman

Vice President - John Spear

Secretary- Andrea Kreps

Treasurer- Audette Taylor

Assistant Treasurer- Linda Martin

Rossville School Foundation Members


Doug Brovont
Andrea Brown
Andrea Kreps
Tennille Darnell
Noah Freeman
Roberta Huffman
Bonnie Lanum
Jodell Lawrence
Linda Martin
Sharon McGill



District Superintendent – Dr. James Hanna     
High School Principal – Terry Thompson
Elementary Principal – Chad Dennison
Elementary Teacher Rep – Alisha Maish
Middle/High School Teacher Rep – Beverly Ploughe